Youth Fixtures


Under 9 Lions Fixtures

 

Date Opposition Time H/A Result
Sun 6th May     White Waltham 10.00 Away Lost
Mon 14tht May Boyne Hill 18.00 Home Lost
Tue 22nd May Cookham Dean Kestrels 18:00 Home Lost
Sun 17th June Pinkneys Green 10.00 Away  
Thu 28th June Henley Panthers 18.00 Away  
Tue 3rd July Cookham Deam Kites 18.00 Home  
Tue 10th July Finhchampstead Falcons 18.00 Home  
Sun 15th July Littlewick Green 09.30 Away  

 

 

Under 11 Tigers Fixtures

 

Date Opposition Time H/A Result
Sun 6th May Littlewick Green 10.00 Away Won
Tue 15th May White Waltham 18.00 Away Lost
Mon 21st May Braywood 18.00 Home Lost
Mon 4th June Datchet 18.00 Home Won
Sun 10th June Wraysbury 10.00 Away Lost
Thu 28th June Boyne Hill 18.00 Home Lost
Sun 1st July Pinkneys Green 10.00 Away Lost
Thu 5th July Cookham Dean 18.00 Home Won
Mon 9th July Farnham Royal 18.00 Home  

 

Under 11 Lions Fixtures

 

 

Date Opposition Time H/A Result
Thu 10th May Sonning 18.00 Home Won
Sun 13th May Henley Cougars 10.00 Away Lost
Tue 5th June Wargrave 18.00 Home Won
Mon 11th June     Hurst 18:00 Home Won
Sun 17th June Peppard/Stoke Row 10.00 Away Won
Tue 19th June Henley Cougars 18.00 Home

Lost

Sun 1st July Sonning 10.00 Away Won
Thu 5th July Wargrave 18:00 Away Lost
Thu 12th July Hurst 18.00 Away Won
Thu 19th July Peppard/Stoke Row 18.00 Home Won

 

 

 


Under 13 Panthers Fixtures

 

Date Opposition Time H/A Result
Sun 29th April Pinkneys Green 10.00 Away Won
Thu 3rd May Pinkneys Green (cup) 18.00 Home Won
Thu 17th May Boyne Hill 18.00 Home Lost
Thu 7th June Binfield (cup) 18.00 Home  
Sun 17th June Littlewick Green 10.00 Away  
Fri 22nd June North Maidenhead 18.00 Away Won
Mon 16th July Boyne Hill 18.00 Home Lost
Tue 10th July Boyne Hill  18.00 Away Lost

 

Clubmark

Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco