Results


Results 2022    

 

League

  

  August
Saturday 6th August Hurley 2nd 344-5 dec (Mandeep 118, J Cole 72) beat The Lee 2nd 37 all out (L Cole 7-27, Ridgeway 3-9) by 307 runs.
Saturday 6th August Hurley 215 for 9 (Jagdeep 65, Shaffiq 53) lost to Emmbrook & Bearwood 215 for 4 by 6 wkts.
  July
Saturday 30th July Hurley 163 for 9 ( M Imran 48) lost to Pinkeys Green 164 for 3 by 7 wkts.
Saturday 30th July Emmbrook & Bearwood 2nd 266 for 9 (Joban Singh 5-60) beat Hurley 2nd 171 all out (Akash 37, Mandeep 31) by 95 runs.
Saturday 23rd July Braywood 2nd 251 for 8 (Jagdeep 5-41) beat Hurley 66 all out by 185 runs.
Satruday 16th July Hurley 2nd 259-6 dec (J Cole 101, Ridgeway 58) beat Penn & Tylers Green 2nd 253 all out (Surinder 4-51, Ridgeway 3-62) by 5 runs.
Saturday 16th July Hurley 183 all out (Jagdeep 69, U Zamman 49) lost to Monks Risborough 184 for 3 (Saeed Ajmal 3-55) by 7 wkts.
Saturday 9th July Hurley 2nd 202 All out (C. Williams 74, J Cole 60) beat Knotty Green 3rds 131 All out (Joban 5-39) by 71 runs.
Saturday 9th July Denham 262-4 dec lost to Hurley 263-4 (U Zamman 149*, H Gul 48*) by 6 wkts.
Saturday 2nd July Hurley 2nd 140 All out (Akash 32) lost to Fulmer 141 for 7 (Ravi 3-18, Joban 3-32) by 3 wkts.
Saturday 2nd July Hurley 49 All out (Shaffiq 27*) lost to Cadmore End 52-2 (U Zamman 2-16) by 8 wickets.
  June
Saturday 25th June Hurley 2nds 263 All out (Mandeep 112, Akash 59) Little Marlow 2nd 56-3) Match Abandoned
Saturday 25th June Knotty Green 330-7 (Jagdeep 4-75) beat Hurley 121 All out (Harpreet 35) by 209 runs.
Saturday 18th June Hurley 2nd 294-4 (Akash Singh 144*, J Cole 100) beat Holyport 2nd 97 All out (Ravi Singh 5-11) by 197 runs.
Saturday 11th June Winchmore Hill 153 all out (Kumayle 3-17) lost to Hurley 157 for 7 (Joban 38*, Parvinder 38) by 3 wkts.
Saturday 11th June Hurley 224 for 9 (Jagdeep 84) drew with The Lee 149 for 6 (Ridgeway 3-31)
Saturday 4th June Emmbrook & Bearwood 333 for 4 ( Aman Singh 2-64) beat Hurley 102 All out (C. Williams 33) by 231 runs.
Saturday 4th June The Lee 102 All out (Joban Singh 5-23) lost to Hurley 2nd 103 for 4 (J Cole 37) by 6 wkts.
   
  May
Satruday 29th May Hurley 2nd 266 for 6 (Sher Singh 69, Mandeep 61) lost to Emmbrook & Bearwood 2nd 267 for 4 by 6 wkts.
Saturday 28th May Pinkneys Green 299 for 6 (Gautam Singh 2-30) beat Hurley 144 all out (N Kayani 41) by 155 runs.
Saturday 21st May Braywood 2nd 143 All out (Kumar 3-31) lost to Hurley 148 for 7 (Saeed Ajmal 55*) by 3 wkts.
Saturday 14th May Monks RIsborough 185 All out beat Hurley 133 All out (Manpreet 25) by 52 runs.
Saturday 14th May Penn & Tylers 2nd 212 for 5 (Joban Singh 3-10) lost to Hurley 2nd 216 for 6 (J Cole 52*, J Singh 40, M Singh 39) by 4 wkts.
Saturday 7th May Hurley 58 all out lost to Denham 60-0 by 10 wkts.
Saturday 7th May Knotty Green 3rd 187 All out (Ridgeway 3-31, L Cole 3-52) lost to Hurley 2nd 190 -4 (J Cole 66, C Williams 49) by 6 wkts.
   


Friendlies

 

  July
Sunday 31st July Purley on Thames 196 for 9 (Basharat 3-44) beat Hurley 116 all out by 80 runs.
Sunday 24th July Hurley 208 for 7 (Baig 79) lost to Crazies Hill & Cockpole Green 210 for 5 (Haines 2-32, Zaman 2-34) by 5 wkts.
Saturday 23rd July Hurley 2nd 221 All out (Baig 53, Joban 46) lost to Ruislip Victoria 2nd 222-8 (Hunjan 4-31) by 2 wkts.
Sunday 17th July Hurley 248 for 3 dec (Baig 102, Wild 50) lost to Fiddler 254 for 3 (Surinder 2-60) by 7 wkts.
Sunday 10th July Hetairoi 235 for 8 (Joban 4-20) beat Hurley 199 for 9 (J Cole 76*) by 35 runs.
Sunday 3rd July Fleet St. Strollers 278 for 4 (Rogers 2-20) beat Hurley 224 for 9 (Wild 65) by 54 runs.
  June
Sunday 26th June Hurley 211 for 9 (Baig 102*) beat Harrow Wayfarers 143 all out (Haines 3-35, L Cole 3-38) by 68 runs.
Sunday 12th June Hurley 179 for 7 (Baig 60) beat Hambleden 111 all out (Zaman 4-19) by 68 runs.
  May
Sunday 29th May Hurley 241 for 5 (Baig 99, Wild 89) beat Rising Globtrotters 237 for 8 by 4 runs.
Sunday 8th May Hurley 155 All out (Wild 61) beat Binfield 2nd 58 All out (ROgers 4-21) by 97 runs.
Sunday 1st May Hurley 155-9 (Ridgeway 31, Joban Singh 31) beat Pinkneys Green 87 All out (L Cole 3-12) by 68 runs.
  April
Saturday 30th April Hurley 262 All out (Sharma 72, U Zamman 64) beat Switch Hitters 150 All out (Sundeep 3-13) by 112 runs.
Saturday 23rd April Rangers CC 136 All out (Ridgeway 3-25) beat Hurley 100 All out (J Cole 32) by 36 runs.
Sunday 24th April Hurley 140 for 6 (M Walton 36) beat Luddites 88 All out (Joban Singh 4-9, Amarjot Singh 3-14) by 52 runs.

 

 

   
   


   
 

 

 

Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco