Log in
     
2014 Colts Fixtures PDF Print E-mail
Under 9 Fixtures

Date Opposition Time H/A Result
Sun 18 May Henley 9.30 Away  
Mon 9 June Wargave 18.00 Away  
Tues 3 June Kidmore End 18:00 Home  
Thur 19 June Peppard 18.00 Home  
Mon 23 June Shinfield 18.00 Home  
Sun 29 June
Finchampstead 10.00
Home  
Sun 6 July Sonning 10.00 Away  
Sun 13 July Reading 10.00 Away  
Mon 21 July Hurst 18.00 Home  


Under 11 Fixtures

Date Opposition Time H/A Result
Tue 20 May Finchampstead 18.00 Away  
Thur 5 June
Twyford & Ruscombe  18.00 Home  
Sun 8 Jun Wokingham 10.00 Away  
Mon 16 June Sonning 18.00 Home  
Thur 26 June Maid & Bray
18:00 Home  
Tue 1 July Crown Wood 18.00 Away  
Sun 6 July Wargrave 10.00 Away  
Thur 17 July Shinfield 18.00 Away  
Sun 20 July Hurst 10.00 Home  

Under 13 Fixtures

Date Opposition Time H/A Result
Tue 6 May TBC (Cup) 18.00 Home  
Sun 11 May Finchampstead 10.00 Home  
Wed 21 May Hurst 10.00 Away  
Sun 1 June Kidmore End 10.00 Away  
Tue 10 June Wokingham
18.00 Home  
Tue 17 June Wargrave 18.00 Away  
Thu 3 July
Sonning
18.00
Home  
Mon 6 July Little Marlow 18:00 Away  
Thu 10 July Shinfield 18.00 Away  
Sun 13 July Peppard 10.00 Home  



Under 15 Fixtures


Date Opposition Time H/A Result
Mon 5 May Binfield 18.00  Away  
Tue 13 May Braywood 18.00   Home  
Sun 18 May North Maids
10.00 Home  
Sun 15 June Maid & Bray 2s
10.00 Home  
Sun 22 June Waltham St Lawrence 10.00 Away  
Thu 3 July Windsor 18.00 Away  
Sun 6 July Wokingham 10.00 Home  
Mon 14 July Sonning 18.00 Away