Results

Results 2021

 

League

  

  August
Saturday 28th August Hurley 2nd 264 for 6 (Baillie 91, M Singh 53, Ridgeway 47) beat Little Marlow 2nd 196 all out (Baillie 4-33) by 68 runs.
Saturday 21st August Emmbrook & Bearwood 2nd 86 all out (N Akhtar 4-11, M Singh 3-8) lost to Hurley 2nd 87 for 3 (N Akhtar 43) by 7 wkts.
Saturday 21st August Hurley 163 for 8 (Sarbjit Singh 51) lost to Cadmore End 169 for 4 by 6 wkts.
Saturday 14th August Hurley 2nd 256 for 6 (Baillie 63, Simoes 56) beat Holyport 2nd 186 all out (Haines 4-28, Akhtar 3-25, Joban 3-44) by 70 runs.
Saturday 14th August Hurley 168 all out (I Mohammed 27) lost to Knotty Green 170 for 1 by 9 wkts.
Saturday 7th August Penn & Tylers Green 112 all out (U Zamman 5-22, M Naeem 4-36) lost to Hurley 113 for 6 (A Singh 49) by 4 wkts
  July
Saturday 31st July Hurley 2nd 103 for 2 (Simoes 58*) v The Lee 2nd Match Abandoned.
Saturday 24th July Phoenix OB 53 all out (Joban Singh 5-22) lost to Hurley 2nd 55 for 0 (Baillie 28*, C. Williams 22*)
Saturday 17th July Hurley 2nd 156 for 6 (Simoes 40) lost to Denham 2nd 157 for 4 (Baig 2-24, Barrass 2-24) by 6 wkts.
Saturday 10th July Hurley 134 all out (Double 31) lost to Pinkneys Green 135 for 4 (Aman Singh 3-47) by 6 wkts.
Saturday 10th July Pinkneys Green 2nd 249 for 5 (J Graham 2-45) drew with Hurley 2nd 142 for 6 (Mandeep Singh 84)
Saturday 3rd July Monks Risborough 234 all out (Aman Singh 4-44) beat Hurley 192 all out (Aman Singh 47) by 42 runs
Saturday 3rd July Hurley 2nd 141 all out (Joban Singh 52) lost to Knotty Green 145 for 4 (Sher Singh 2-23) by 6 wickets.
  June
Saturday 26th June Hurley 2nd 178 all out (Mandeep 37, J Cole 31) drew with Little Marlow 2nd 173 for 9 ( Haines 5-41)
Saturday 19th June Cadmore End 229 all out (Sunny Singh 4-44) beat Hurley 72 all out (Ibraz 15) by 157 runs
Saturday 19th June Emmbrook & Bearwood 2nd 171 all out (Haines 5-45) beat Hurley 2nd 101 all out (M Cole 49) by 70 runs
Saturday 12th June Knotty Green 307-7 (I Mohammed 4-70) beat Hurley 184 all out (Aman Singh 64*) by 123 runs
Saturday 12th June Hurley 2nd 258 for 5 (Ridgeway 102*, Joban Singh 46) drew with Holyport 2nd 140 for 8 (Haines 2-11, Ridgeway 2-20)
Saturday 5th June Penn & Tylers Green 253 all out (Baillie 3-36) beat Hurley 143 all out (F Mahmood 33) by 110 runs
Saturday 5th June Hurley 2nd 258 for 5 (Ridgeway 85, C Williams 50, J Singh 46*) beat Penn & Tylers Green 2nd 131 all out (Qayyum 3-32) by 127 runs
  May
Saturday 30th May Hurley 212 all out (I Dawkins 56) beat The Lee 41 all out (A Sharma 4-10, F Kayani 3-17) by 171 runs
Saturday 30th May The Lee 2nd 184 all out (Haines 3-30) lost to Hurley 2nd 185 for 5 (Akhtar 63, Munday 35, C Williams 34*) by 5 wkts.
Saturday 1st May Knotty Green 3rd 205 for 6 beat Hurley 2nd 125 all out (Joban Singh 52) by 80 runs.
Saturday 1st May Hurley 130 all out (Jabbar 44) lost to Monks Risborough 132 for 3 by 7 wkts.


Friendlies

 

  September
Saturday 18th September Hurley 178 for 8 (J Singh 32, C Williams 32) beat Hampton Hill 127 all out (R Singh 3-16) by 51 runs
Sunday 12th September White Waltham 228 for 8 (HUnjan 4-39) lost to Hurley 232 for 6 (M Singh 65, A Wild 52) by 4 wkts.
Saturday 11th September Wooburn Narks 183 all out (Ridgeway 3-32) beat Hurley 182 all out (Baillie 42) by 1 run.
Sunday 5th September Welford Park 205 for 7 lost to Hurley 206 for 7 (M Singh 113*) by 3 wkts.
Saturday 4th September Hurley 315 for 8 (M Singh 100*, A Wild 67) beat Old Isleworthians 204 all out (N Akhtar 63, P Ridgeway 3-12, J Cole 3-22) by 111 runs
  August
Monday 30th August Kep Doon 113 all out (M Basharat 5-16) lost to Hurley 115 for 8 (J Cole 40, J Singh 34) by 2 wkts.
Sunday 29th August Fiddlers 132 all out (H Zaman 5-49, L cole 4-31) lost to Hurley 136 for 1 (J Cole 60* M SIngh 53*) by 9 wkts.
Sunday 22nd August Hurley 207 for 4 (Joban 104, H.A. Baig 41, S Kayani 40) drew with Elmhurst 196 for 8 (J Cole 103, Mandeep 3-14)
Sunday 15th August Hurley 213 for 3 (Akhtar 80 Mubashir 74) lost to Peppard Stoke Row 214 for 8 by 2 wickets
Sunday 1st August Fleet Street Strollers 198 all out lost to Hurley 199 for 5 (S Kayani 61, Mubashir Nabi 36) by 5 wkts
  July
Sunday 25th July Crazies Hill & Cockpole Green 134 all out (Maz Nabi 4-17, Haines 3-11) beat Hurley 119 for 6 (Simoes 50) by 15 runs
Sunday 18th July Fiddlers 266 for 5 (J Graham 2-56) beat Hurley 81 all out (Wild 58) by 185 runs.
Sunday 11th July Hurley 125 for 9 (J Cole 40, M Walton 28*) lost to Hetaroi 126 for 7 (Haines 3-24) by 3 wkts.
  June
Sunday 27th June Harrow Wayfarers 157 for 9 (L Cole 4-36) beat Hurley 119 all out (M Cole 35, S Kayani 29) by 38 runs.
Sunday 6th June Hurley 215 for 9 (J Graham 58*) lost to Sonning 221 for 6 (M Cole 3-20) by 4 wkts.
  May
Sunday 9th May Binfield 201 for 4 drew with Hurley 162 for 8 (Mandeeop Singh 64 J Cole 46)
Sunday 2nd May Pinkneys Green 246-6 dec (Crowe 2-20) drew with Hurley 206 for 8 (M Cole 71, S Kayani 59)
  April
Sunday 25th April Hurley 253 all out ( M Cole 58, Mubashir Nabi 51, O Bean 42) beat Luddites 143 for 7 (Zaman 3-12) by 110 runs
Saturday 24th April Holmer Green 2s 208-7 (Gurdev 2-21, Ridgeway (2-41) beat Hurley 2s 191 all out (Munday 51, Ridgeway 37) by 17 runs.
Saturday 24th April Hurley 126 all out (Mandeep 37) lost to Switch Hitters 127 for 6 by 3 wkts.
   
   

Colts U/13

 

   
   


   
 

 

 

Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco