Latest News Items

The 2019 AGM was held at the club on Sunday 24th November. The existing committee were all returned unopposed.  The following were elected for the 2020 season.

President - Patrick Hinnell;

Chairman - Phil Ridgeway;

Secretary - Malcolm Graham;

Treasurer - Mike Ridgeway;

Facilities Manager - Mike Walton;

League Rep - Mike Walton;

Colts Manager - Dave Simoes;

Communications Officer - Mo Basharat;

1st XI Captain Yasir Gul;

2nd XI Captain - Clive Williams;

Sunday XI Captain - Mo Basharat;

Jeff Dawson was unanimously elected as a life member.




Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco