Latest News Items

The following were elected for the 2012 season.

President: Colin Ainger
Chairman: Phil Ridgeway
Secretary: Trevor Balchin
Treasurer: Mike Ridgeway
Social Secretary: Rita Walton
Membership Secretary: Val Forrest
Colts Secretary & Welfare Officer: Dave Forrest
League Rep: Dave Walton
Club Captain: Clive Williams
Sat 1st XI Capt: Dean Nye, Vice Ross Brown
Sat 2nd XI Capt: Mike Walton, Vice Darryn Wright
Sun 1st XI Capt: Matt Hampton, Vice Mike Walton
Sun 2nd XI Capt: Dan Masters, Vice Robert Simon

It was decided that annual subs for the 2012 season would increase to £70 for full adult members, £35 for colts / associate members. Match fees will remain unchanged.

Club Sponsors

Mike Walton Property Maintenance

DJ Dee Disco